Units

NSS Units

Name of the UnitNumber of UnitsProgramme OfficerEmail ID
DDR College, Chabua1Ranandra Khaundranandrakhaund@gmail.com
DHSK Commerce College1Dr. Ajit Goswamiagoswami09@gmail.com
DHSK College1Dr. Biraj Duttabiraj100680@rediffmail.com
Dibru College1Prasanta Borahprasantakrborah35@gmail.com
Duliajan College1Rubul Khataniarrubul.history@gmail.com
Khowang College1Dr. Trailokya Dehingiatdehingia@gmail.com
Lahowal College1Bishnujyoti Duttabishnujyotidutta1997@gmail.com
MDKG College1Utpal Gogoiutpalgogoi107@gmail.com
Moran Commerce College1Pranaijit Mahantaboomanu4@gmail.com
Naharkatiya College1Nilam Hazarikanilamhazarika25@gmail.com
Namrup College1Kalyan Gogoikalyangogoi59@yahoo.com
Nandalal Borgohain City College1Pranjal Hazarikaboruahbhadreswar@gmail.com
PG NSS Unit, Dibrugarh University1Dr. Amar Upadhyayaamarupadhyaya2013@gmail.com
Tengakhat College1Dr. Mridul Boniamonikhabonia@gmail.com
Tingkhong College1Nakul Phukanphukannakul@yahoo.in
Duliajan Girls' College1Amrit Chandra Kalitaamritchandrakalita@yahoo.com
Pithubar Girls' Degree College1Durlov Bhoralidurlovbharali476@gmail.com
Digboi College3Rajib Rudra Tariangrajibrudratariang@gmail.com
Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya1Dr. Smita Ram Saikiasmitasaikia51@yahoo.com
Doomdooma College1Dr. Abdul Jalil Choudhuryaj.choudhury1973@gmail.com
Ledo College1Subhash Basumatarysubhashbasumatary6@gmail.com
Margherita College1Janaki Prasad Debnathdebnathjanaki@gmail.com
Sadiya College1Nakul Neognakulneog@gmail.com
Tinsukia College1Dr. Kamaleswar Kalitakamaleshkalita@rediffmail.com
Tinsukia Commerce College1Dr Sadananda Nathsadanath@rocketmail.com
Tinsukia Women’s College2Dr. (Mrs.) Tanusree Sarkersarkertanusree19@gmail.com
Gagan Talukdartalukdargagan@gmail.com
GS Lohia Girls’ College1Amit Agarwalamitsglobemail@gmail.com
Amguri College1Sankar Biswasbrorajib@rediffmail.com
Bir Lachit Borphukan College1Dhrubajyoti Borthakur
Dikhowmukh College1Champha Wangsucwangsu89@gmail.com
Gargaon College1Dr. Rimjim Borahrimjimbora@rediffmail.com
HCDG College1Horen Bhuyanhorenbhuyan76@gmail.com
JHNS College1Basanta Handiquehandiquebasanta@yahoo.in
Nazira College1Jyoti Ranjan Milijyotiranjanmili7@gmail.com
Sibsagar College1Sukumar Dassukumarnkc@rediffmail.com
Sibsagar Commerce College1Dr. Ratul Duttaratuldutta2009@rediffmail.com
Sibsagar Girls’ College1Dr. Syeda Nishat Firdusi
Swahid Maniram Dewan College1Hemanga Ranjan Chutiahemangarchutia12@gmail.com
Swahid Peoli Phukan College1Dr Papu Kumar Ngateypapukumarngatey@gmail.com
Moran College1Dr. Moushumi Gogoidr.moug@rediffmail.com
Sapekhati College1Hemanta Kumar Baruahhemantabaruah7@gmail.com
Sonari College1Sushil Kr. Surisushilkrsuri@gmail.com
Moran Mahila Mahavidyalaya1Debajani Tamulidebajanidbr@gmail.com
Borhat BPB Memorial College1Suchan Chutiawww.suchanchutia@gmail.com
Sonari Commerce College1Simanta Bordoloibordoloisimanta06@gmail.com
Bahona College1Dr. Pankaj Boratheborapankaj@gmail.com nss.unit@bahonacollege.edu.in
Chandra Kamal Bezbaruah College1Dhrubajyoti Bora
Chandra Kamal Bezbaruah Commerce College1Dimbeswar Borah
Cinnamara College1Podmeswar Katonipdkatoni@rediffmail.com
DCB Girls’ College1Tapan Dastidi.27@gmail.com
Jagannath Barooah College1Dr. Shamim Nasrin Milanshamim.nasrin.1970@gmail.com
Jorhat College (Amalgamated)1Tarun Loyingtarunloying11@gmail.com
Kakojan College1Jayanta Duarahduarahkc@gmail.com nsskakojan@gmail.com
Mariani College1Bonomali Bori
Nanda Nath Saikia College1Shahil Hussainshahilwxyz@gmail.com
Jorhat Kendriya Mahavidyalaya2Beauty Boruahboruahbeauty@gmail.com
Nripen Saikianripensaikia2016@gmail.com
Nakachari College1Dr. Dinamoni Gogoidinamoni4@gmail.com
Dr. Nabin Bordoloi College1Dr. Sanjib Saikiasanjibsaikia246@gmail.com
GKB College1Sanjib Kr. Dutta
Majuli College1Arup Buragohainarupgu@gmail.com
Pub-Majuli College1Uttam Saikiauttam.me@gmail.com
Rangachahi College1Tarun Nathrangachahicollege111@yahoo.com
Ujani Majuli Kherkatia College1Manik Chandra Payunpayunmanik123@gmail.com
Pitambardev Goswami College1Nandi Prasad Narahnandiprasadnarah77@gmail.com
Jengraimukh College1Binod Dasbinodd463@gmail.com
Borpathar College1Ratul Gogoiratul.gogoi125@gmail.com
DKD College1Dr. Shahnoor Rahmanrahmanshahnoor@gmail.com
DR College1Dr. Rajeev Basumataryrajeevbasumatary@gmail.com
Furkating College1Dr. Swarna Prava Nath
Golaghat Commerce College1Biswajyoti Doleybiswadoley@gmail.com
HPB Girls’ College1Monjit Gohainmonjit21ju@gmail.com
Jogananda Deva Satradhikar Goswami (JDSG) College2Prasanta Kr. Phukonphukanprasanta@gmail.com
Prasanta Saikiaprasanta.jdsg71@gmail.com
Joya Gogoi College2Poresh Ch. Kalitapckalita71@gmail.com
Kamargaon College1Dr. Amar Jyoti Bordoloibordoloi.amarjyoti7@gail.com
Don Bosco College1Joyanti Nagjoyantinag45@gmail.com
Chandra Nath Bezbaruah College1Sanjib Borasanjibcnb@gmail.com
Marangi Mahabidyalaya 1Jayanta Borahboraj468@gmail.com
North Lakhimpur College1Bipul Saikiabipul.saikia1@gmail.com
Lakhimpur Girls’ College1Dr. Mahmuda Begummbegumtu@gmail.com
Lakhimpur Commerce College1Pankaj Luchan Das
Lakhimpur Kendriya Mahavidyalaya1Trinayan Duttatrinayan483@gmail.com
LTK College1Sri Deva Jyoti Chetiachetiadevajyoti@gmail.com
Panigaon OPD College1Joyprakash Bhuyanjayprakashbhuyan1234@gmail.com
Nowboicha College1Amal Bhyanamalbhuyan70@gmail.com
Bihpuria College1Dr. Ratul Borahratulborah@gmail.com
Madhabdev University2Dipak Dasdipak2007d@rediffmail.com
Sankardev Mahavidyalaya1Nipan Haloiniponhaloi21@gmail.com
Harhi College1Ajit Sarmaajitsarmagmk1@gmail.com
Dhakuakhana College1Tabendra Nath Dastabendra2@gmail.com
Telahi Tuwaram Nath College1Lakhi Kanta Hazarika lakhikanta71@gmail.com
Subansiri College2Dr. Bijay Kumar Changmaikumarbijay154@gmail.com
North Bank College1Dr. Laba Ram Sonowalkonchdipjyoti96@gmail.com
Kherajkhat College1Debajeet Phukan deba_phuki@yahoo.co.in
Rengam Subansiri College 1Dibakar Doleydoleydibakarrsc@gmail.com
Miri Jiory College1Amulya Nathamulyanath77@gmail.com
Brahmaputra Degree College1Biju Patirbijupatir22@gmail.com
Laluk College1Pranab Baruahprnbbaruah666@gmail.com
Gogamukh college1Dr. Amarjyoti Doley
Pub Dikrong College1Kamal Milikamalmili55@gmail.com
Dhemaji College1Dr. Dolly Boruahdollydumon1@gmail.com
Moridhal College1Dr. Pradip Borahpradipborah.2009@rediffmail.com pradipborah1970@gmail.com
Dhemaji Commerce College1Dr. Rajumoni Bhuyanrajumonib@gmail.com
Silapathar College1Raju Pegurajupegu.2014@gmail.com
Purbanchal College1Hiren Chutia
Silapathar Science College1Jay Ch. Pegupegu.jai2010@gmail.com
Jonai Girls’ College1Padmeswar Doleypdoley2007@gmail.com
Silapathar Town College1Bikash Saikia
Murkong Selek College1Dulen Pegudulenpegu1@gmail.com
Bordoloni Central College1Chiranjib Dutta duttachiranjit75@gmail.com
Bordoibam NCD College1Nayanjeet Milinayanjeet.mili@gmail.com
Simen Chapari College1Jiban Buragohainjibanburagohain@gmail.com jibanscc@gmail.com
Machkhowa Degree College1Dr. Abdul Aziz Ahmedabdulazizahmed1976@gmail.com nssmachkhowa@gmail.com
Dhemaji Girls’ College1Poli Boruah
Jonai Science College, Udoipur1Apel Morang apelmorang@gmail.com
Dimow Chariali College1Dr. Gojen Mipungojenmipun2018@gmail.com
Sissi Borgaon College1Pulin kr. Gogoipulinkrgogoi@yahoo.in
Maryam Ajmal Women's College of Science and Technology, Hojai1Gouri Prasad Sarmahass5.mawcst.deg@gmail.com